References

Testimonials

Koen Peeters, Sales Manager Smith Medical Belgium.

“Michel sees to it that subjects are developed and made easier to grasp in the context of a passionate and enthusiastic approach. His interactive seminars on commercial and interpersonal skills dovetail nicely with our environment and our requirements. Our sales team today is far more able to understand client needs and to respond to them. We have grown together and we are a stronger team now.”


Eric de Leeuw, Inspector Urbanism, Community of Schaerbeek.

“I used to anticipate a tense attitude from site supervisors by being tense myself. I learned to approach them with a different mindset. Today I have better and more impactful relationships from the first contact.”


Bakary Sékou Coulibaly, IFAD Country Programme Officer, Mali.

“Through the workshop for pooling leadership experience, I got to know myself better through the various exercises, such as the 4-colour model. These exercises enabled me to better understand my interrelationships with the teams that are under my management for the programme of work. They also allowed me to identify those behavioural aspects of a Leader needing to be developed further. On this basis, I prepared an action plan to improve these interrelationships. The implementation of this plan began on my return to Mali with the organisation of monthly meetings. Ultimately, I was particularly struck by the assurance with which Michel was able to illustrate the theoretical concepts/key messages of the seminar using very concrete examples.”

Hedwig Vanvaerenbergh, Directeur Academie Woord, Muziek en Dans, Mortsel.

“Myriam Mulder is the driving force behind the thriving theatre department of the Academy of Music, Word and Dance in Mortsel. With her professionalism and psychological insight, she manages to get the best out of her students. The student learns to know himself, both individually and in group settings, in a different, enriching way and obtains great results.”


Thomas Steeg, Director, HR Animal Health, Merck Germany

“Michel was here at our site to deliver a corporate wide program to employees from all over Germany sites. As an external consultant he provided us learning points with extreme professionalism and in a manner as if he was with our company for a long time. I appreciate his industrial experience and the way he brings this into workshops so that participants develop new insights and start their own development.”

Catherine Michielsens, Sr Director Remediation and Special Investigations, Regulatory Compliance

“Through different techniques, wording, intonation, different feelings and changing posture Myriam helps you emphasizing what you say and do. It’s always a pleasure to work with her.”

Marnix Denys, Managing Director beMedTech Belgium

“In my capacity as director of beMedTech, the Belgian Federation of the Medical Technology Industry, I am extremely satisfied with our collaboration with Michel Zellien of Zeagle. Following a strategic exercise, the federation now has a more pronounced vision and a different strategy. Michel is helping me to get the team (9 people) to adapt to the change. With in-depth workshops, based on Insights Discovery among other things, and thanks to his approach and input, we have seen mutual trust develop. This has resulted in open dialogue, enhanced cooperation and futher development of individual competences. This process will require continued efforts, but because it is supported by the entire team, the first year of the collaboration has already proved very promising.”

Annie Dubois, Human Resources Business Partners, Merck Canada Inc.

“I salute the great professionalism, relevance and friendliness of the training officer Michel Zellien. He is very effective in the way he goes about sharing his experience in leadership with us”.


Suzanne Hartmann, pediatrician, Franciscus Hospital Roosendael.

"Michel Zellien dares to challenge participants. His course topics, engaging assignments and constructive feedback (e.g. through video recordings) are inspiring."


Aboubacar Ouattara, Coordonnateur National PASPRU, Burkina Faso.

“Michel Zellien took into consideration my concerns and helped me to overcome them using his practical, relaxed and friendly method. This enabled me to learn a great deal in very little time. In a word, I have acquired some simple, effective and concrete tools which have significantly improved my people management. The impact can be seen in the results of the Development Programme that I direct."

Références

Témoignages

Koen Peeters, Regional Business Manager BeLux, Smith Medical Belgique.

« Dynamisme et entrain, voilà ce qui caractérise Michel comme formateur et facilitateur. Ses séminaires interactifs sur les compétences commerciales et interpersonnelles correspondent parfaitement à notre univers et à nos besoins. Aujourd’hui notre équipe de vente est plus dans la mesure de découvrir les vrais besoins des clients et d’y répondre. Comme équipe, nous avons grandi et nous sommes plus solides. »


Éric de Leeuw, Inspecteur service Urbanisme, Commune de Schaerbeek.

« Avant, j’anticipais une attitude éventuellement tendue des responsables de chantier en étant plus tendu moi-même. J’ai appris à adopter une autre disposition mentale pour les approches. Cela me permet aujourd’hui de m’entendre mieux avec ces gens dès la première prise de contact. Et mon impact s’en trouve renforcé. »


Bakary Sékou Coulibaly, IFAD Country Programme Officer, Mali.

« Avec l’atelier de partage d’expériences en leadership, j’ai eu une meilleure connaissance de moi-même à travers différents exercices, comme le modèle des 4 couleurs. Ces exercices m’ont permis de mieux cerner mes interrelations avec les équipes qui sont sous ma gestion dans le cadre de la réalisation des activités. Ils m’ont aussi permis d’identifier les aspects de comportement de Leader à développer davantage. Sur cette base, j’ai établi un plan d’action pour améliorer ces interrelations. La mise en œuvre de ce plan a commencé dès mon retour au Mali avec l’organisation de rencontres mensuelles. En définitive, j’ai été surtout frappé par la prestance avec laquelle Michel illustre au travers d’exemples très concrets les concepts théoriques/messages clés du séminaire. »

Hedwig Vanvaerenbergh, Directeur Academie Woord, Muziek en Dans, Mortsel

« Myriam Mulder est la cheville-ouvrière des cours d’art dramatique de l’Académie de Musique, Danse et Arts de la Parole de Mortsel. A l’aide de son savoir-faire et sa compréhension psychologique, elle parvient à obtenir le meilleur de ses élèves. L’élève acquiert une connaissance différente et enrichie de soi-même, à la fois de manière individuelle et en groupe, et obtient d’excellents résultats. »


Thomas Steeg, Director, HR Animal Health, Merck Germany

« Michel était présent sur notre site afin de délivrer un programme d’entreprise au niveau international. La formation était destinée aux employés de tous nos sites localisés en Allemagne. En tant que consultant externe, il nous a apporté des points d’apprentissages, et ce avec grand professionnalisme comme s’il faisait partie inhérente de notre organisation depuis longtemps.
J’apprécie son expérience du secteur industriel et la façon dont il l’intègre dans ses workshops. Ceci permet aux participants d’acquérir de nouvelles prises de conscience et de démarrer leur propre développement personnel. »

Catherine Michielsens, Sr Director Remediation and Special Investigations, Regulatory Compliance

« Par le biais de différentes techniques, formulation, intonation, différentes émotions et une posture changeante, Myriam vous aide à renforcer ce que vous dites et faites. C’est toujours un réel plaisir de travailler à ses côtés. »

Marnix Denys, Managing Director beMedTech Belgique

« En tant que directeur de beMedTech, la fédération belge de l’industrie des technologies médicales, je suis extrêmement satisfait de la collaboration avec Michel Zellien de Zeagle. Après une réflexion stratégique, la fédération a décidé d’adopter une vision plus claire et de changer de stratégie. Michel m’aide en accompagnant l’équipe (9 personnes) dans ce changement. À l’aide d’ateliers approfondis, basés entre autres sur Insights Discovery, mais aussi grâce à son approche et sa contribution, une confiance mutuelle s’est installée, menant à un dialogue ouvert, à une meilleure collaboration et à un développement plus poussé des compétences individuelles. C'est un processus qui demande encore quelques efforts, mais il est porté par l’ensemble de notre équipe et cette première année de collaboration est en tout cas prometteuse. »

Annie Dubois, Partenaire d’affaires Ressources humaines, Merck Canada Inc.

« Je salue le grand professionnalisme, la pertinence et la convivialité du formateur Michel Zellien. Il nous offre un très bon partage de ses expériences en Leadership. »


Suzanne Hartmann, pédiatre (Hôpital Franciscus Roosendael)

« Michel Zellien challenge ses participants. Ses sujets, ses exercices engageants et son feedback constructif (e.a. à l’aide d’enregistrements vidéo) m’ont inspiré. »


Aboubacar Ouattara, Coordonnateur National PASPRU, Burkina Faso.

« Michel Zellien a pris en compte mes préoccupations et m’a aidé à les surmonter par sa méthodologie pratique, détendue et conviviale. Ce qui m’a permis d’apprendre beaucoup de choses en si peu de temps. Finalement j’ai acquis des outils simples, efficaces et concrets qui ont amélioré sensiblement mon management. L’impact est visible sur les résultats du Programme de Développement que je dirige. »